→L’exposition eLearning Africa

Rassemblant de nombreuses institutions et entreprises éducatives et technologiques africaines et internationales, l’exposition est le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres.

Elle présente l’ensemble du spectre de l’innovation dans le domaine des technologies de l’éducation, depuis les applications d’apprentissage ludiques jusqu’aux outils de surveillance en ligne, en passant par le LMS, la réalité augmentée, les fournisseurs de contenus, les vidéos explicatives, les services d’édition établis, les logiciels éducatifs innovants, etc., qui permet de répondre à tous les besoins de formation/apprentissage à l’université, en entreprise ou dans le secteur public. C’est ce mélange varié et exhaustif qui fait de l’exposition une véritable attraction pour les acheteurs, les analystes et les investisseurs en technologies de l’éducation.

L’exposition vous permettra de découvrir les principaux fournisseurs de technologies d’apprentissage et de vous familiariser avec les modèles commerciaux innovants des start-up internationales qui œuvrent dans le domaine des technologies de l’éducation. Elle vous aidera à trouver des partenaires et des solutions pour réussir votre transformation numérique.

Vous souhaitez positionner votre organisation en tant que leader du marché auprès de la communauté des décideurs et des professionnels de l’enseignement, de la formation et de la technologie d’eLearning Africa ? Nous vous offrons des kits d’exposition, de sponsoring et de partenariat flexibles pour mettre votre marque en avant.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

→2019 Exposants, sponsors et partenaires

AADLC
African Business Central
Altissia International S.A.
Checkpoint eLearning
Commodafrica
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)
didacta
e-learning Letter
eLearning Industry
gbsn
German Pavilion
HP
iMOVE: Training - Made in Germany
it news Africa
Jooble
Learning News
Moodle Pty Ltd
OCP Group
Oracle Academy
ReConnect Africa
The PIE News
University World News
VC4A
VitalSource
Édition Eburnie

 

→Impressions d'exposants

→Satisfaction

1 % ont évalué la facilité de mise en relation et d'établir de nouveaux contacts de très bien ou bien

1 % ont qualifié l'évaluation générale de la conférence comme très utile ou utile

1 % recommanderaient définitivement eLearning Africa à leurs collègues et associés
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
Accept & Close Window

→The eLearning Africa Exhibition

The exhibition is eLearning Africa's networking hub, hosting leading international and African education, training and technology companies and institutions.

It showcases the full spectrum of innovation in EdTech from gamified learning apps to online proctoring tools, industry leading LMSs to augmented reality devices, content providers to explainer videos, established publishing services to pioneering educational hardware and much, much more; catering to all academic, corporate and public sector learning/training needs. It’s this diverse and comprehensive mix that makes the exhibition a magnet for buyers, analysts and investors in EdTech.

It will allow you to explore the leading learning technology providers and acquaint yourself with the disruptive business models of international EdTech startups. It will help you to find partners and solutions for a successful digital transformation.

Would you like to position your organisation as a market leader to the eLearning Africa community of learning, training, technology professionals and decision makers? We offer flexible exhibition, sponsorship and partnership packages that place your brand under the spotlight.

Contact Us

→2019 Exhibitors, Sponsors & Partners

AADLC
African Business Central
Altissia International S.A.
Checkpoint eLearning
Commodafrica
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)
didacta
e-learning Letter
eLearning Industry
gbsn
German Pavilion
HP
iMOVE: Training - Made in Germany
it news Africa
Jooble
Learning News
Moodle Pty Ltd
OCP Group
Oracle Academy
ReConnect Africa
The PIE News
University World News
VC4A
VitalSource
Édition Eburnie

 

→Quotes from Exhibitors

→Satisfaction

1 % rated the ease of networking and developing new contacts as very good or good

1 % rated the overall evaluation of the conference as very worthwhile or worthwhile

1 % rated they would recommend eLearning Africa to their colleagues and associates as definitely yes or yes
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
Accept & Close Window